Board of Directors


Thornton Stanley Jr., Citizen, Stanley Construction Co., City of Huntsville, President
Nancy Griggs, Citizen, Town of Owen Cross Roads, Vice-President
Mike Ashburn, Councilman, City of Scottsboro, Secretary
Larry Chesser, Mayor of Fort Payne, Treasurer
Mary Caudle, Mayor of Triana, Ex-Officio
DeKalb County
Chuck Ables, Mayor, Town of Geraldine
Ricky Harcrow, President, DeKalb County Commission (represented by Emily McCamy)
Paul Cagle, Mayor, Town of Fyffe
Lester Black, DeKalb County Commission
Jackson County
Philip Anderson, Citizen, Town of Dutton
Mike Kirkland, Citizen, Vulcan Construction Materials, LP
Robin Shelton, Mayor of Scottsboro
James O’Neal, Citizen, Town of Paint Rock
Limestone County
James E. Lucas, City of Athens Board of Education
Frank B. Travis, Councilman, City of Athens
Steve Turner, Commissioner, Limestone County Commission
Collin Daly, Chairman, Limestone County Commission
Helen Carter, Citizen, Town of Elkmont
Madison County
Tommy Battle, Mayor of Huntsville (represented by Dennis Madsen)
Craig Hill, Commissioner, Madison County Commission
Doug Smith, Citizen, City of Madison
Steve Haraway, Commissioner, Madison County Commission
Will Culver, Councilman, City of Huntsville
Frances Akridge, Councilman, City of Huntsville
Marc Jacobson, City Administrator, City of Madison
Marshall County
Phillip Kelley, Councilman, City of Guntersville
Tracy Honea, Mayor of Albertville (represented by Jill Oakley)
Bob Joslin, Mayor of Arab
David Kelley, Commissioner, Marshall County Commission
Paula Phillips, Citizen, Town of Douglas