CDBG Award for DeKalb County

TARCOG was pleased to assist the DeKalb County Commission in the preparation of a Community Enhancement grant application for Community Development Block Grant funds.  Governor Ivey presented the funding award to DeKalb County Commission President on Wednesday, January 24.  Pictured here are Representative Nathaniel Ledbetter, Governor Ivey, Commission President Harcrow, and ADECA Director Kenneth Boswell.  Also there in support of the award were Senator Steve Livingston, TARCOG Director Nancy Robertson, and Director of TARCOG’s Economic Development and Planning Department Lucas Blankenship.

Comments are closed.