Limestone Co Bingo


A Countywide Bingo event took place at the Limestone County Event Center on June 14. Limestone County Commission Chairman Collin Daly attended the event as well as Athens-Limestone County Senior Center Personnel.

Comments Off on Bingo! Continue Reading →
Geraldine Sr Ctr


Geraldine Senior Center recently held their open house and welcomed many to see the changes that had taken place. Through a lot of hard work and dedication, the center was proud to share their completed project. Pictured from Left to Right: Annette Rowell, Geraldine Senior Center Manager; Emmitt Davis, TARCOG Community Services Coordinator; Ricky Harcrow, […]

Comments Off on OPEN HOUSE AT GERALDINE SENIOR CENTER Continue Reading →


RFP for Title III-B Legal Assistance The Top of Alabama Regional Council of Governments is seeking proposals to provide Legal Assistance to the elderly population in the five county region covering DeKalb, Jackson, Limestone, Madison, and Marshall. The purpose of the legal assistance program is to protect the autonomy, dignity and independence of vulnerable older […]

Comments Off on TARCOG Continue Reading →