CDBG Award for Marshall County Commission

Governor Kay Ivey joined ADECA Director Kenneth Boswell in awarding Community Development Block Grants (CDBGs) Friday October 26, 2018 at the State Capitol in Montgomery.  TARCOG was glad to prepare the applications for three of the award-winning projects –  Woodville $350,000 for street and drainage improvements, Skyline $35,000 for a planning grant, and the Marshall County Commission $350,000 for street improvements.  Shown here accepting the Marshall County grant award are Lucas Blankenship, Director of Planning and Economic Development for TARCOG, Governor Ivey, Senator Clay Scofield, ADECA Director Kenneth Boswell, and Executive Director Nancy Robertson.

Comments are closed.