Executive Committee for FY 2018

The Executive Committee of the TARCOG Board of Directors began a new term of office at the beginning of the fiscal year in October.  Shown here are (L-R) Nancy Griggs, Treasurer, Mary Caudle, Vice-President, and Helen Carter, President.  Seated in front are Thornton Stanley Jr., Secretary, and James O’Neal, Immediate Past President.  The Committee provides leadership in all policy matters for TARCOG.

Comments are closed.