Executive Committee for FY 2017


The Executive Committee of the TARCOG Board of Directors for FY 2017 was installed at the agency’s Annual Meeting held Tuesday, September 27.  From left to right are Thornton Stanley Jr., Treasurer; Helen Carter, Vice President; James O’Neal, President; Jerry Jennings, Immediate Past President; and Mary Caudle, Secretary.


Comments are closed.