FY 2015 TARCOG Board Officers


FY2015 TARCOG Board Officers

On Tuesday, October 21, TARCOG installed new officers, to provide leadership for its Board of Directors and staff for FY 2015. Pictured (l to r) are Secretary Helen Carter (Limestone County), Treasurer James O’Neal (Jackson County), President Carol Beddingfield (DeKalb County), Vice President Jerry Jennings (Madison County), and Immediate Past President Craig Hill (Madison County).

Comments are closed.